GACE Officers & Directors

Officers

President
Roslyn Brown
Director, Career Development & Advising Center
Georgia Gwinnett College
president@gace.org
President Elect
Heather Kahl
Group Talent Acquisition Manager
Enterprise

Past President
Tonya Moore
Coordinator of Career Services
Gordon State College

Treasurer
Bridgette McDonald
Director, Career Services
Clayton State University
treasurer@gace.org

V.P. of Employers
Katherine Esquibel
Manhattan Associates
kesquibel@geico.com

V.P. of Institutions
Kenji Terawaki
Information Analyst
Georgia Institute of Technology
kenji.terawaki@gatech.edu

Secretary
Katie Davidson

Career Specialist
University of North Georgia
secretary@gace.org

Directors

Caitlyn Cofer
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning
Georgia Southern University
ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

Krysta Fry
Kennesaw State University
kfry4@kennesaw.edu

Sherrie Goodman
Assistant Director, Career Development & Advising Center
Georgia Gwinnett College
sgoodman3@ggc.edu

Patrick Ledford
Career Placement and Development Director
North Georgia Techincal College
pledford@northgatech.edu

Thomas Mallory
HR Director
Chick-fil-A
tmmatl99@gmail.com

Iteeah Pounds
University of West Georgia
ipounds@westga.edu

Ramona Simien
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Georgia State University
rsimien@gsu.edu

Stephani Womack
Director of Educational Partnerships
Greater Dalton Chamber of Commerce
womack@daltonchamber.org

Member Login

Follow GACE

         

GACE Thanks Our Partners

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Symplicity HiEd Success C.L. Services, Inc. MedSmarter.com GEICO iNav N3 Purple Briefcase Team Georgia Careers

© Copyright GACE - Georgia Association of Colleges & Employers - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software