GACE Officers & Directors

Officers

President
Roslyn Brown
Director, Career Development & Advising Center
Georgia Gwinnett College
president@gace.org
President Elect
Open
Past President
Tonya Moore
Coordinator of Career Services
Gordon State College

Treasurer
Bridgette McDonald
Director, Career Services
Clayton State University
treasurer@gace.org

V.P. of Employers
Katherine Esquibel
Manhattan Associates
kesquibel@geico.com

V.P. of Institutions
Kenji Terawaki
Information Analyst
Georgia Institute of Technology
kenji.terawaki@gatech.edu

Secretary
Katie Davidson

Career Specialist
University of North Georgia
secretary@gace.org

Directors

Caitlyn Cofer
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning
Georgia Southern University
ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

Patrick Ledford
Career Placement and Development Director
North Georgia Techincal College
pledford@northgatech.edu

Sherrie Goodman
Assistant Director, Career Development & Advising Center
Georgia Gwinnett College
sgoodman3@ggc.edu

Stephani Womack
Director of Educational Partnerships
Greater Dalton Chamber of Commerce
womack@daltonchamber.org


Thomas Mallory
HR Director
Chick-fil-A
tmmatl99@gmail.com


Ramona Simien
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Georgia State University
rsimien@gsu.edu


Member Login

Follow GACE

         

GACE Thanks Our Partners

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Symplicity HiEd Success C.L. Services, Inc. MedSmarter.com GEICO iNav N3 Purple Briefcase Team Georgia Careers

© Copyright GACE - Georgia Association of Colleges & Employers - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software