GACE Officers & Directors

Officers

President
Tonya Moore
Coordinator of Career Services
Gordon State College
tmoore@gordonstate.edu
President Elect
Roslyn Brown
Director, Career Development & Advising Center
Georgia Gwinnett College
rbrown51@ggc.edu
Past President
Amy Lancaster
Director of Workforce Development
Metro Atlanta Chamber
alancaster@macoc.com

V.P. of Institutions
Paul Fowler
Executive Director of Career Services
Emory University
paul.fowler@emory.edu

V.P. of Employers
Heather Kahl
Group Talent Acquisition Manager
Enterprise
heather.l.kahl@ehi.com

Treasurer
Bridgette McDonald
Director, Career Services
Clayton State University
Bridgettemcdonald@clayton.edu
 

Secretary
Jenny Jang

Senior Project Manager for Public Policy
Metro Atlanta Chamber
jjang@macoc.com

Directors

Lauren Baksh
Talent Pipeline Manager
Graphic Packaging
Lauren.Baksh@graphicpkg.com

Sherrie Goodman
Assistant Director, Career Development & Advising Center
Georgia Gwinnett College
sgoodman3@ggc.edu

Lyn Riggsby-Gonzalez
Director
Columbus State University
lrg@columbusstate.edu

Ramona Simien
Associate Director, Employer Relations
Georgia State University
rsimien@gsu.edu

Stefanie Swanger
Career Consultant 
Mercer University
Swanger_s@mercer.edu

Kenji Terawaki
Information Analyst
Georgia Institute of Technology
kenji.terawaki@gatech.edu

Suzette Ward
Human Resources
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency
Suzette.Ward@gvs.ga.gov

Dawne White
Manager, Career & Student Support Services
West Georgia Technical College
Dawne.White@westgatech.edu

Member Login

Follow GACE

         

GACE Thanks Our Partners

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Symplicity HiEd Success C.L. Services, Inc. MedSmarter.com GEICO iNav N3 Purple Briefcase Team Georgia Careers

© Copyright GACE - Georgia Association of Colleges & Employers - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software