Officers and Directors (2017-2018)

Officers

President
Amy Lancaster
Director of Workforce Development
Metro Atlanta Chamber
alancaster@macoc.com
President Elect
Tonya Moore
Coordinator of Career Services
Gordon State College
tmoore@gordonstate.edu
Past President
Amanda Long
Associate Director
Kennesaw State University
along54@kennesaw.edu

V.P. of Institutions
Paul Fowler
Executive Director of Career Services
Emory University
paul.fowler@emory.edu

V.P. of Employers
Heather Kahl
Group Talent Acquisition Manager
Enterprise
heather.l.kahl@ehi.com

Secretary
Brittany Stemmler

Director of Career Services
Piedmont College
bkinard@piedmont.edu

Treasurer
Bridgette McDonald
Director, Career Services
Clayton State University
Bridgettemcdonald@clayton.edu
 

Directors

Lauren Baksh
Talent Pipeline Manager
Graphic Packaging
Lauren.Baksh@graphicpkg.com

Michelle Berg
Co-op & Internship Coordinator
Georgia State University
mberg2@gsu.edu

Jenny Jang
Senior Project Manager for Public Policy
Metro Atlanta Chamber
jjang@macoc.com

Nick Levan
Campus Recruiter
Turner/CNN
nicholas.levan@turner.com

Lyn Riggsby-Gonzalez
Director
Columbus State University
lrg@columbusstate.edu

Stefanie Swanger
Career Consultant 
Mercer University
lrg@columbusstate.edu

Kenji Terawaki
Information Analyst
Georgia Institute of Technology
kenji.terawaki@gatech.edu

Dawne White
Manager, Career & Student Support Services
West Georgia Technical College
Dawne.White@westgatech.edu

Member Login

Stay Informed

facebook       Linked In       twitter       email
GACE calendar       GACE Newsletter       Feedback

GACE Thanks Our Partners

Gold Partner:


Silver Partner:

Bronze Partners:

            

© Copyright GACE - Georgia Association of Colleges & Employers - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software